«GEOLINE Technology» has completed the reconstruction of the administrative and industrial complex of the Scientific-Production Enterprise «Impulse» in St. Petersburg

«GEOLINE Technology» has completed the reconstruction of the administrative and industrial complex of the Scientific-Production Enterprise «Impulse» in St. Petersburg.

The Scientific-Production Enterprise «Impulse» is a leading Russian organization in the field of development of modern automated control systems. The main customers of the company are the Russian Armed Forces and the Strategic Missile Forces.
In connection with the policy of import substitution and, in particular, the implementation of the program “Development of electronic and radio-electronic industry in 2013-2025” demand for the products, manufactured by the company, has increased significantly in the past two years. The need for the placement of additional jobs has led to the reconstruction of administrative and production complex at Kirishskaya st, 2.

From August to December 2015 the specialists of «GEOLINE Technology» commissioned three preserved floors and made redevelopment and reconstruction of premises with the total area of 4 800 sq.m.

On the reconstructed areas old engeneering systems were dismantled and instead of them were installed modern ones: power systems, low-voltage systems (including access control, fire alarm, alerting and sound systems, security-protective deratization, UPS); fire extinguishing systems, water supply and sewerage systems; general ventilation systems (in particular two VTS machines capacity of 20,560 cu. meters per hour, three exhaust fans capacity of 28,750 cu. meters per hour and 325 diffusers), and conditioning systems in 35 premises.


The Scientific-Production Enterprise «Impulse» is one of the main Russian companies in the field of creation of modern advanced automated control systems (ACS). The main products – State Defense Order.

The enterprise has created several generations of automated control systems and data-processing geographically-distributed systems which provides reliable control of the customer object.

Activities of association covers a wide range of scientific and technological researches in the field of automated control systems, development and implementation of system projects and technical means for the full cycle of production, creation of special software, testing and commissioning of the equipment and guarantee supervision.

In 18.05.2012, the Scientific-Production Enterprise «Impulse» became a part of the integrated structure of the Russian Federation in the field of automation control systems of military-industrial complex JSC «Management systems».

«ГЕОЛАЙН Технологии» завершила реконструкцию административно-производственного комплекса НПО «Импульс» в Санкт-Петербурге

Компания «ГЕОЛАЙН Технологии» сообщает об окончании строительно-монтажных и пусконаладочных работ в административно-производственном комплексе ФГУП НПО «Импульс».

Научно-производственное предприятие «Импульс» — ведущая организация России по разработке современных автоматизированных систем управления. Главными заказчиками предприятия являются ВС РФ и РВСН.

В связи с политикой импортозамещения и, в частности, реализацией программы «Развитие электронной и радиоэлектронной промышленности на 2013—2025 годы» спрос на продукцию, выпускаемую предприятием, в последние два года существенно возрос. Необходимость размещения дополнительных рабочих мест, стала причиной реконструкции административно-производственный комплекса по адресу ул. Киришская, д. 2.

С августа по декабрь 2015 года специалистами «ГЕОЛАЙН Технологии» введены в эксплуатацию три законсервированных этажа, произведена перепланировка и реконструкция помещений общей площадью 4800 кв.м. На реконструируемых площадях произведен демонтаж старых и установка новых, современных инженерных систем: системы электроснабжения; слаботочных систем (включая контроль доступа, пожарную сигнализацию, систему оповещения и озвучивания, охранно-защитную дератизацию, ИБП); системы пожаротушения, системы водопровода и канализации; системы общеобменной вентиляции (в частности установлены две машины VTS производительностью 20560 куб. м в час, три вытяжных вентилятора производительностью 28750 куб. м в час и 325 диффузоров) и системы кондиционирования в 35 помещениях.


НПО «Импульс» — одна из основных организаций России по созданию новейших автоматизированных систем управления (АСУ). Основная продукция — Гособоронзаказ.

Предприятием создано несколько поколений автоматизированных систем управления и информационно-вычислительных территориально-распределенных систем, обеспечивающих надежное управление объектами Заказчика.

Деятельность объединения охватывает широкий круг научно-технических исследований в области автоматизированных систем управления, разработку и реализацию системных проектов и технических средств по полному циклу производства, создание специального программного обеспечения, испытания и ввод оборудования в эксплуатацию, авторский и гарантийный надзор.

18.05.2012 года НПО «Импульс» вошло в состав интегрированной структуры оборонно-промышленного комплекса Российской Федерации в области автоматизации систем управления ОАО «Системы управления».