«GEOLINE Technology» — a Russian company specializing in the field of engineering systems and information technologies. Main activities: design and implementation of engineering and IT-infrastructure, information security systems; energy audit and providing energy efficiency of enterprises; automation of production; management, business and IT-consulting.

The company was founded in 2011. The central offices are located in Moscow and St. Petersburg; representative offices – in Yekaterinburg, Krasnodar and Novosibirsk.

Partners of Company «GEOLINE Technology» – manufacturers of hardware and software, including: IBM, EMC, HP, Cisco, Microsoft, Oracle, Siemens, Schneider Electric, Legrand and others. Direct interaction with vendors allows us to develop and implement integrated solutions when well thought-out infrastructure becomes a reliable basis for the automation and optimization of business processes.

The company’s specialists are certified by leading corporations in the field of information technology, software development and systems engineering, have an extensive experience in implementation projects.

The quality management system in the design, construction, installation, maintenance of engineering and telecommunication systems, including functions of general contractor, meets the requirements of State Standard ISO 9001:2011.

The company’s mission – is providing of expertise, development and implement of optimal solutions for the customer. «GEOLINE Technology» continuously expands its resource base by building long-term trusting relationships with customers and partners. Accumulating experience, we strive to become the best company in the industry.

Our values

«ГЕОЛАЙН Технологии» — российская компания, специализирующаяся в области инженерных систем и информационных технологий. Основные направления деятельности: проектирование и внедрение инженерной и ИТ-инфраструктуры, систем информационной безопасности; проведение энергоаудита и обеспечение энергоэффективности предприятий; автоматизация производства; управленческий, бизнес и ИТ-консалтинг.

Компания основана в 2011 году. Центральные офисы располагаются в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге, представительства — в Екатеринбурге, Краснодаре, Новосибирске и Бишкеке.

Партнеры компании «ГЕОЛАЙН Технологии» — производители оборудования и программного обеспечения, среди которых: IBM, EMC, HP, Cisco, Microsoft, Oracle, Siemens, Schneider Electric, Legrand и другие. Прямое взаимодействие с вендорами позволяет разрабатывать и внедрять комплексные решения, где продуманная инфраструктура становится основой для автоматизации и оптимизации бизнес-процессов.

Специалисты компании сертифицированы ведущими корпорациями в сфере информационных технологий, программного обеспечения и разработки инженерных систем, имеют богатый опыт реализации проектов «под ключ».

Система менеджмента качества в области проектирования, монтажа, наладки, технического обслуживания инженерных и телекоммуникационных систем, включая функции генерального подрядчика, соответствует требованиям стандарта ГОСТ ISO 9001:2011.

Миссия компании — предоставление экспертизы, разработка и внедрение оптимальных решений для заказчика. «ГЕОЛАЙН Технологии» непрерывно расширяет свою ресурсную базу, выстраивая долгосрочные доверительные отношения с клиентами и партнерами. Накапливая опыт, мы стремимся стать лучшей компанией в отрасли.

Наши ценности