Geoline company provides services in the field of information technologies, engineering systems and production automation. We offer business solutions which fully live up to our clients’ requirements.

Geoline constantly cooperates with over 100 leading world equipment and software manufacturers, such as IBM, EMC, HP, Cisco, Microsoft, Oracle, Siemens, Schneider Electric, Legrand etc., which enables it to find comprehensive solutions combining infrastructural part with business process automation.

Company’s staff consists of highly qualified specialists who have wide experienced in implementing “turn-key ready” projects of different level of complexity.
Major industrial, commercial and state enterprises are among our clients who choose us for efficiency and high quality of fulfilling given tasks. We have gained ample experience in project management which guaranties our customers timely delivery and implementation of solutions.

Geoline has necessary licenses and certificate to carry out its activities on the territory of the Russian Federation.

Quality management system of Geoline company with regard to designing, installing, adjusting and maintaining engineering and telecommunication systems, including functions of the general contractor, comply with requirements by GOST Р (ISO 9001:2008).

Компания ГЕОЛАЙН предоставляет услуги в области информационных технологий, инженерных систем и автоматизации производства. Мы предлагаем бизнес-решения, которые полностью соответствуют потребностям наших клиентов.

ГЕОЛАЙН постоянно сотрудничает с более чем 100 ведущими мировыми производителями оборудования и программного обеспечения, такими как IBM, EMC, HP, Cisco, Microsoft, Oracle, Siemens, Schneider Electric, Legrand и т.д., что позволяет создавать комплексные решения, сочетающие инфраструктурную часть с автоматизацией бизнес-процессов.

Штат компании состоит из высококвалифицированных специалистов, имеющих богатый опыт реализации «под ключ» проектов различной сложности.
Среди клиентов нашей компании крупные промышленные, торговые и государственные предприятия, которые выбирают нас за оперативность и качество выполнения поставленных задач. Мы накопили большой опыт в управлении проектами, что гарантирует нашим заказчикам своевременную поставку и реализацию решений.

ГЕОЛАЙН обладает необходимыми лицензиями и сертификатами для осуществления своей деятельности на территории РФ.

Система менеджмента качества компании ГЕОЛАЙН применительно к проектированию, монтажу, наладке, техническому обслуживанию инженерных и телекоммуникационных систем, включая функции Генерального подрядчика, соответствует требованиям ГОСТ Р (ISO 9001:2008).